vaultvur.blogg.se

Download makemkv beta
Download makemkv beta








Identifier basically from stdout of "G:\1\1912\1\nmh-1.7.If you violate the law you may be subject to claims for damages and/or criminal penalties. Name=g:\shows\animated\cartoons\my little pony - frienship is magic\season 1\screenshot_3.png 08:32 PM 20,111 YP-DVD~1.TOR Ĭaption=g:\shows\animated\cartoons\my little pony - frienship is magic\season 1\screenshot_3.pngĭescription=g:\shows\animated\cartoons\my little pony - frienship is magic\season 1\screenshot_3.pngĮightDotThreeFileName=g:\shows\animated\cartoons\my little pony - frienship is magic\season 1\screen~2.png G:\Shows\Animated\Cartoons\My Little Pony - Frienship Is Magic\Season 1>dir /x/r/s&wmic datafile where name="G:\\Shows\\Animated\\Cartoons\\My Little Pony - Frienship Is Magic\\Season 1\\Screenshot_3.png" list/format:list&exiftool Screenshot_3.pngĭirectory of G:\Shows\Animated\Cartoons\My Little Pony - Frienship Is Magic\Season 1 Properties of the PNG image via wmic, dir, and exiftool:

download makemkv beta

** This text might be in reference to using MakeMKV to open file "YP-DVD-S01D01.ISO" and/or file "YP-DVD-S01D02.ISO". \ Errors may follow - please use original disc instead.

download makemkv beta

* "MakeMKV BETA popup \\ It appears that you are opening the disc processed by \ DvdFab/MacTheRipper which is known to produce damaged VOB files. Text seen from PNG file "Screenshot_3.png": * "G:\Shows\Animated\Cartoons\My Little Pony - Frienship Is Magic\Season 1\Screenshot_3.png" - screencap * "G:\Shows\Animated\Cartoons\My Little Pony - Frienship Is Magic\Season 1\YP-DVD-S01D02.ISO" - also not uploaded to this item

download makemkv beta

* "G:\Shows\Animated\Cartoons\My Little Pony - Frienship Is Magic\Season 1\YP-DVD-S01D01.ISO" - not uploaded to this item by me These files were stored at "Volume in drive G is My Passport \ Volume Serial Number is 1093-F3E8" >










Download makemkv beta